Flock Associates Webinar – The Role of CMO in the New Media Landscape

Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn Share on Google+ Share on Facebook Share

manager seduto sotto un gruppo di pietre

Flock Associates Webinar

The Role of CMO in the New Media Landscape

November 18, 2016

12PM EST / 11AM CDT / 5PM GMT

Flock Associates’ CEOs Simon Francis and Maarten Albarda will be hosting a live webinar on November 18th at 12PM EST. We welcome you to join us in a conversation-style hour full of knowledge sharing, discussion, and Q&As.

We’ve set out to explore the role of CMO in the evolving marketing and media landscape. It’s no surprise to anyone that today’s complex ecosystems often make the marketing process sluggish instead of agile. In addition, numerous parties focus on ensuring that they play a significant role in that system, thus fragmenting and silo-ing consumer plans rather than integrating them. Because of the uncertainty about what “works,” many parts of the media mix are on repeat instead of rethink. During this seminar, we will share five steps that CMO’s can (and must!) take to make real change happen.


Please RSVP for our webinar by emailing your contact information to events@flock-associates.com by November 17. You will receive webinar details once your registration is confirmed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


*